New Release Show Playlist 8-13-13

Snakadaktal – “Hung On Tight” – SLEEP IN THE WATER

Big Data – “Dangerous” – 1.0 – Ep

Lion Bark – “Two Prongs” – TWO PRONGS – Single

Swim Deep – “The Sea” – WHERE THE HEAVEN ARE WE?

Bent Shapes – “Big Machines” – FEELS WEIRD

Stars – “Wishful” – WISHFUL – 7″ A-Side

Cloud Control – “Scar” – DREAM CAVE

Cloud Control – “This Is What I Said” – BLISS RELEASE*

The Band – “Up On Cripple Creek” – THE BAND**

Over The Rhine – “Gonna Let My Soul Catch My Body” – MEET ME AT THE EDGE OF THE WORLD


Foy Vance – “Janey” – JOY OF NOTHING

Manor – “Architecture” – ARCHITECTURE – Single


**Re-Issue Song of the Week

Log on every Tuesday; 10 AM to 1 PM, and listen to the whole show.   Follow along on TWITTER to get the new stuff early.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.