New Release Show Playlist 7-22-14

Velociraptor – “Sneakers” – SNEAKERS – Single

Imaginary Pants! – “Creaking Gates” – KITES AT NIGHT – Ep

Sykes – “Gold Dust” – GOLD DUST – Single

Woman’s Hour – “Conversations” – CONVERSATIONS

White Dove – “Caroline” – CAROLINE – Single

The Drums – “Magic Mountain” – ENCYCLOPEDIA

High Ends – “Intoxicated” – INTOXICATED – Single

High Ends – “The Weight” – THE WEIGHT – Single*

The Police – “De Do Do Do De Da Da Da” – ZENYATTA MONDATTA**

Teleman – “In Your Fur” – BREAKFAST

St. Tropez – “Let Go” – LET GO – Single

Mt. Si – “Oh” – OH – Single

Rolls Bayce – “Don’t Get Me Wrong” – DON’T GET ME WRONG – Single

Oslo Parks – “Twin” – TWIN – Single


**Re-Issue Song of the Week

Log on every Tuesday; 10 AM to 1 PM, and listen to the whole show.   Follow along on TWITTER to get the new stuff early.

Also check out my SoundCloud page to stream some neat stuff.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.