New Release Show Playlist 5-8-18

Good Doogs – “Nothing To Do” – NOTHING TO DO – Single

The Caracals – “City Girl” – IN THE DARK – Ep

Sam Valdez – “Farther Away” – FARTHER AWAY – Single

Djinn City – “Year” – YEAR – Single

Soft Regime – “Lockdown” – HARD FEELINGS

Matt and Kim – “Happy If You’re Happy” – ALMOST EVERYDAY

Mat Kearney – “Memorized” – CRAZYTALK

Mat Kearney – “Nothing Left To Lose” – NOTHING LEFT TO LOSE*

Simon & Garfunkel – “The Boxer” – BRIDGE OVER TROUBLED WATER**

Middle Kids – “Mistake” – LOST FRIENDS

Shakey Graves – “Cops and Robbers” – CAN’T WAKE UP

Lake Street Dive – “Shame, Shame, Shame” – FREE YOURSELF UP

Missy Higgins – “Cemetery” – SOLASTALGIA

Boytoy – “Static Age” – NIGHT LEAF


**Re-Issue Song Of The Week

Log on every Tuesday; 10 AM to 1 PM, and listen to the whole show.   Follow along on Twitter, Tumblr, and SoundCloud to get the new stuff early.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.