New Release Show Playlist 2-6-18

ELEL – “Be Yeah” – BE YEAH – Single

Chase McBride – “The Color Blue” – THE COLOR BLUE – Single

Therese Lithner – “Drown” – DROWN – Single

Pure Mids – “Maybe It’ Alright” – OPTIMISTIC-ISM

Rae Morris – “Atletico (The Only One)” – SOMEONE OUT THERE

Field Music – “Checking On A Message” – OPEN HERE

The James Hunter Six – “I Don’t Wanna Be Without You” – WHATEVER IT TAKES

James Hunter – “It’s So Easy To Say” – PEOPLE GONNA TALK*

Daryl Hall & John Oates – “She’s Gone” – TIMELESS CLASSICS**

Lazy Day – “Weird Cool” – WEIRD COOL – Single

Have You Ever Seen The Jane Fonda Aerobic VHS? – “Magic Swimming Pants” – JAZZBELLE 1984 / 1988

Mt. Doubt – “Conduits” – MOON LANDING – Ep

Holy Motors – “Signs” – SLOW SUNDOWN


**Re-Issue Song Of The Week

Log on every Tuesday; 10 AM to 1 PM, and listen to the whole show.   Follow along on Twitter, Tumblr, and SoundCloud to get the new stuff early.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.