New Release Show Playlist 12-5-17

Anteros – “Love” – LOVE – Single

Cones – “First Time” – FIRST TIME – Single

Belle Adair – “Neptune City” – TUSCUMBIA

Holy Motors – “Honeymooning” – SLOW SUNDOWN

Bad Family – “On Your Wall” – EP2 – Ep

Slowcoaching – “I Don’t Want To Change Your Mind”

Tennis – “Diamond Rings” – WE CAN DIE HAPPY – Ep

Tennis – “Origins” – YOUNG & OLD*

Bananarama – “Robert De Niro’s Waiting” – BANANARAMA**

Rupe Shearns – “Reward” – TO A DEER OUTSIDE ITHACA

Jessica Boudreaux – “Ask Me To Stay” – NO FURY

Kiko Bun – “Fistful Of Nothing” – FISTFULL OF NOTHING – Single

Sea Girls – “What For” – WHAT FOR – Single


**Re-Issue Song Of The Week

Log on every Tuesday; 10 AM to 1 PM, and listen to the whole show.   Follow along on Twitter, Tumblr, and SoundCloud to get the new stuff early.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *