New Release Show Playlist 10-1-13

Coastal Cities – “Summer Reign” – SUMMER REIGN – Single

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. – “Don’t Tell Me” – THE SPEED OF THINGS

Child Actor – “Ordinary World” – PROMISE – Ep

Shine 2009 – “Older” – OUR NATION

The Tontons – “Veida” – VEIDA – Single

Jake Bugg – “What Doesn’t Kill You” – “SHANGRI- LA

Highasakite – “Since Last Wednesday” – SINCE LAST WEDNESDAY – Single

Highasakite – “Indian Summer” – ALL THAT FLOATS WILL RAIN – Ep*

Heart – “Straight On” – ORIGINAL ALBUM CLASSICS**

Frankie Rose – “Sorrow” – HEREIN WILD

Mø – “Never Wanna Know” – BIKINI DAZE

Deer Tick – “The Dream’s In The Ditch” – NEGATIVITY

Yuck – “Rebirth” – GLOW AND BEHOLD


**Re-Issue Song of the Week

Log on every Tuesday; 10 AM to 1 PM, and listen to the whole show.   Follow along on TWITTER to get the new stuff early.

Also check out my SoundCloud page to stream some neat stuff.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.