New Release Show Playlist 1-29-19

Le SuperHomard – “Meadow Park Lane” – MEADOW PARK LANE

Fur – “Him and Her” – HIM AND HER – Single

Weekly – “Sunrise State” – SUNRISE STATE – Single

Plastic Picnic – “Well Wasted” – WELL WASTED – Single

Papercuts – “How To Quit Smoking” – PARALLEL UNIVERSE BLUES

Rat Boy – “Follow Your Heart” – INTERNATIONALLY UNKNOWN

Attic Lights – “Ruby’s Song” – LOVE IN THE TIME OF SHARK ATTACKS

Attic Lights – Never Get Sick Of The Sea” – NEVER GET SICK OF THE SEA – Single

Mindy Smith – “Fighting For It All” – ONE MOMENT MORE

The Dumes – “More Than Physical” – MORE THAN PHYSICAL – Single

Kakkamaddafakka – “Runaway Girl” – RUNAWAY GIRL – Single

Guster – “Overexcited” – LOOK ALIVE

Somebody’s Child – “Toes” – TOES – Single

The New Light – “The Mountains” – THE MOUNTAINS – Single

Sugarthief – “Good Luck I Hope You Make It” – GOOD LUCK I HOPE YOU MAKE IT – Single

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.